Weird stuff about…


tobystell

Okay y’all.  It’s been a weird start to the changing of the season, so far.

I don’t know how many of you can say that you’ve talked to or heard about conversations with other people that have been experiencing weird events in their lives.  It’s not just the spiritual kind of weird either.  But, it HAS been witnessed in folks that “normally” subscribe to a more mainstream organized religion.

Dreams, feelings, certain “talents”, shall we say, have become stronger, more detailed and it’s causing some concern to certain mindsets.  You know, I honestly believe, we are coming into another evolutionary plane, one that addresses the talents, gifts and senses that we have chosen to ignore for far too long.  In the midst of all of this, those of us that acknowledge these gifts, are being approached more frequently to try and help make sense of the events that are troubling.

View original post 417 more words

Author: Cianaodh Óg

Cianaodh (Pronounced Key-Ah-Knee) is Old Irish and means Ancient Fire. Óg is also Old Irish and it means Young which is my surname in modern English. My given or legal name is James "Troy" Young but my chosen, magickal name is Cianaodh Óg and most people who know me outside of my spiritual family know me by my middle name, Troy. I am the High Priest of Tribe Of the Standing Stones in Arlington, Texas - Spirit Of the Sycamore Tradition and variety blogger as well as Chief High Mucky Muck at Alliance of Polyspiritual Eclectics.

Leave a Reply

